Newsletter for the Rotary Club of Western Endeavour - Issue No.: 1124 Issue Date: 16 Jun, 2024

Members & Friends Login... Username: Password:
<< < .

Marcus Harris - club president 


President Marcus Harris offers a view of the coming year based upon the RI principal "Create Hope in the World". He will be assisted in this venture by a comprehensive list of executive and committee directors. 

Club executive and committee leaders

President Elect. Donna Thornton

Secretary. Laurie Dender

Treasurer. Michael Lee

Youth.  Donna Thornton/Byron Williamson

Club Service. Marina Berzins/Geoff Ross

Fund Raising. Harry Nesbitt/Marcus Harris

Community service. David Fisher

Aboriginal Reference Group. Bruce Dufty

Rotary Foundation. Tony Parker

International. John Boxall

Membership. Peter Batskos and Rohan Nagappa

Harry Nesbitt

Special Days
Thu, 20 Jun - Marcus Harris' Birthday

Sun, 23 Jun - Charles Marais' Birthday

Wed, 26 Jun - Byron Williamson will have served our Rotary club for 8 years

Wed, 26 Jun - Laurie and Alma Dender will be celebrating 42 years of Marriage

Wed, 26 Jun - Peter Batskos will have served our Rotary club for 11 years

Meeting Rosters
Thanks & Cleanup
3 minute bio
18 Jun, 24
Marcus Harris
Laurie Dender
Marina Berzins
Laurie Dender
David Fisher
09 Jul, 24
Barrie Heald
Judy Dinnison
John Boxall
Judy Dinnison
Laurie Glossop
16 Jul, 24
Jennifer Lee
Bruce Dufty
Laurie Dender
Bruce Dufty
Marcus Harris
Contact Us | Where we are | Who we are | What we do | About Rotary | Useful Links | Privacy | © Copyright 2006 R. L. Dender All Rights Reserved